MMOsite

Sponsor

TERA(EU) OBT Live! Action Spectacular for One and All

By michelleDate: 04-19-2012 Views:

AWESOME

Responses
Your Reaction?

The final closed beta test of TERA in Europe will come to an end, followed by the open beta that will start from today, the 19th of April, at 15:00 CEST(2pm UK) until Tuesday, the 24th of April, at midnight CEST(11pm UK). The open beta gate opens to all interested gamers.

Full SizeTERA screenshot

The oppressive heat of the last closed beta battles has barely begun to cool as TERA's open beta phase begins. According to the Berlin publisher, Frogster, the servers will be open from today, the 19th of April, at 15:00 CEST (2pm UK) until Tuesday, the 24th of April, at midnight CEST (11pm UK). During this time, all interested gamers can experience the intense combat action of TERA with their virtual character.

To access the open beta, in which it will be possible to reach level 32, players will need to enter the following password in the account management system (http://account.tera-europe.com): TERABETA

With the fast approaching release of TERA on the 3rd of May, time is running out for players to pre-order and secure the exclusive "White Stallion" mount and other in-game items. Currently, all pre-order versions of the game can be purchased at http://community.tera-europe.com/de/shop.html.

Full SizeTERA screenshot

Bookmark and share to your friends

Submit News & Articles

Write Now

Special Offer

TOP 4 MMO Games

Writer Club Staff

  • E3
  • ChinaJoy
  • Comic Con
  • GamesCom
  • Gstar
  • GDC
  • PAX East