MMOSite

Sponsor

Worlds Adrift's First Update and Batch of Keys Available Now

Read this post on other devices

By hearstDate: Jun 21 2017 Views:

AWESOME

Responses
Your Reaction?

Worlds Adrift's developers announced that they were releasing the game's first update and a small batch of keys. Players can start updating the client while waiting for maintenance to complete and the next batch of Founder’s Packs will be available at 6 pm BST / 7 pm CEST / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT.

worldsadrift

With this update, scanning an island will now show the Steam name of its creator. And a limit on schematics learned and the ability to unlearn schematics have been implemented. 

Meanwhile, Worlds Adrift is offering players The Island Creator, a free tool to design and play floating islands in the game. Just choose your terrain, add loot, and build challenges for Worlds Adrift. If you submit your designs, you'll have the chance to see them in the final game for everyone to discover. There's already one player “Synovus” who has created a very cool video. 

mmosite_12th_anniversary_100

Visit Homepage for More News

Bookmark and share to your friends

Submit News & Articles

Write Now

Special Offer

Writer Club Staff

Recommended Mobile Games

    • E3
    • ChinaJoy
    • Comic Con
    • GamesCom
    • Gstar
    • GDC
    • PAX East