Candy Crush Saga Updates with Two New Episodes

By roger Date: Jul 17 2013 Views:

Which level have you reached in Candy Crush Saga? Whatever levels you now at; you have new levels to conquer. Candy Crush Saga has got new content update with two new episodes: Licorice Towers and Pudding Pagoda, which has brought the game's level count to 395 levels.

The update also adds the new "Cake Bomb blocker," which comes in handy for all your cake bomb (or board clearing) needs.

Candy Crush Saga is a big deal, so we imagine folks are pretty fired up about this new content. Have fun with it! We're still in the first area. You've got to be a real smartie to get past it.

Download: Android|ios

Bookmark and share to your friends

Latest Mobile Games