WEBZEN 2011 Line-up with Various Brand-New Titles

Your Reaction?

Date: 03-18-2011 Views: loading

WEBZEN Inc. (WWW.WEBZEN.COM) announced 2011 brand-new titles and update line- up.WEBZEN said Archlord X : The Chronicles will be serviced in 2011. Archlord X : The Chronicles is a brand new MMORPG based on the world of 100 years after Archlord.

The main Scenario of Archlord X : The Chronicles is based on Race- Battle between Human and Orc.

Archlord X : The Chronicles is scheduled to be officially serviced through Closed Beta Test (CBT) in South Korea in the first half of 2011.

MU Season 6 Update Illustration
Full SizeMU screenshot

Moreover, WEBZEN will reveal brand-new titles such as MU Expansion, MU2 and Project A. They might be revealed at G-star as early as this year.

MU2 is currently being developed as MMORPG based on Unreal engine 3 with easy user interface (UI), spectacular graphic and solid contents. New contents and system will be based on scenario of the era prior to that of MU Online.

Full SizeMU screenshot



Player Comments (Totally Comments)

>> Leave a Comment

By Michelle
Editor Staff